Reviews

We are proud of our reviews and hope you'll take a few minutes to read them! Your opinion is very important to us and we encourage you to leave one too!

Rate your Dental Experience

Customer Lobby Reviews

JF
Jen F

★★★★★

Steph was awesome!
Everyone is always great! Jen & Amy are awesome!! 🙂 thank you for being great!
on 09/28/2017
MP
Mary P

★★★★★

I had a great experience.
Mary Kate fitted my temporary and crown. She was awesome. I give this office a give-star review.
on 09/22/2017
KD
Katie D

★★★★★

Wonderful
No matter what the problem, Dr. Adleman makes it RIGHT. I love my front teeth!
on 09/22/2017
HM
Heather M

★★★★★

Mary Kate is great and understands tooth sensitivity!
A splendid tooth whitening experience!
on 09/15/2017
GF
Gary F

★★★★★

Highly Recommend!
I moved to the area not too long ago and tried another dentist. I was not happy and was referred to Dr. Adelman. The entire staff at PVDG has been nothing short of caring, accommodating, incredibly accommodating and detail oriented. Not only am I happy with this group, but my wife and family will be patients, too. I have had routine cleanings and more in depth procedures done and it was always a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Adelman and his team!
on 07/28/2017
RC
Rachel C

★★★★★

Stephanie Was Great!
Dr. A. was informative and helpful. Thank you!
on 07/06/2017
CA
Christine A

★★★★★

Excellent Service!
Staff is very attentive to your needs when in the office. Very courteous.
on 06/21/2017
MG
Michelle G

★★★★★

Excellent Place
My whole family have been going here for 11 years. We have always gotten excellent service, from the front desk staff to the medical staff. When we walk into Plymouth Valley Dental everyone knows us. We have never felt like we were just another patient.
on 06/06/2017
PG
Paul G

★★★★★

Very Happy With Dr. Adelman
My wife, kids, and I have been seeing the staff at Plymouth Valley Dental for years now. They’ve always taken excellent care of us. Appointments always happen on time, and every procedure is explained when it’s being performed. We appreciate being guided through the process. Overall, the staff is very accommodating. We currently see Dr. Adelman and have been seeing him for a while, and he’s great. I have no complaints!
on 04/03/2017
MB
MaryBeth B

★★★★★

Friendly and professional
I’ve been using Plymouth Valley Dental Group for several years now and I really appreciate that they are always courteous with me. When I schedule an appointment I know I will be seen at that time and not have to wait around, their scheduling is efficient and accurate. They are friendly and welcoming, which makes it a positive experience. I would recommend them to others and will continue to use them for my dental needs.
on 03/23/2017
MD
Maryanne D

★★★★★

Great with my family
The people over at Plymouth Valley Dental Group are really great. Their office is so clean and really has a nice and friendly vibe to it that puts my kids at ease. They do the dental work for my whole family and they do a great job of making sure we leave with a smile. I have recommended them to my friends and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
on 09/07/2016
JM
Joe M

★★★★★

Very professional and accomodating
I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental Group for over ten years. There has always been excellent service and the utmost professionalism demonstrated at this office. Dr. Adelman and his team provide wonderful services.
on 06/13/2016
CF
Charles F

★★★★★

Plymouth Valley Dental Group
I have been going to Plymouth Valley Dental group for 30 years or so. They work with you and provide great service when you need an emergency appointment. I have no reservations in recommending Plymouth Valley Dental group as your primary dental provider.
on 01/20/2016
MP
Mary Ann P

★★★★★

Excellent experience every time I am there!!
Staff are well qualified and very pleasant. I am pleased with my experience every time I am there. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dental practice!! I am thankful to have found such a great praactice!!!
on 01/11/2016
CV
Courtney V

★★★★★

Excellent service.
The staff is friendly and works well together for a smooth, comfortable experience. I appreciate the professionalism and how efficiently the office runs. The text message appointment reminders make it easy to never miss an appointment. Highly recommend.
on 06/23/2015

Google Reviews

SG
Susan G

★★★★★

My family and I have been coming here for years. We have always been well served and would highly recommend this office.
Jul 8, 2020
PD
Phillipe D

★★★★★

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience as always.
Jul 8, 2020
EP
Ethel P

★★★★★

Octogenarian Input
The staff is very friendly and conscious of my specific needs. The dentist is pleasant and has always been caring and open to my questions and concerns.
Jul 7, 2020
RG
Rae G

★★★★★

Awesome, family friendly practice!
Awesome, family friendly practice!
Jul 2, 2020
PL
Peter L

★★★★★

The staff is so helpful and will readily take t...
The staff is so helpful and will readily take the time to explain what my options are regarding treatment! The doctor is very willing to take the time to answer and explain any questions I have.
Jul 2, 2020
JB
James B

★★★★★

Professional staff. Took all required covid pre...
Professional staff. Took all required covid precautions.
Jul 1, 2020
PD
Philip D

★★★★★

Great cleaning and exam! Hygienist and Dentist ...
Great cleaning and exam! Hygienist and Dentist very thorough and friendly. Entire office staff is terrific.
Jul 1, 2020
JM
June M

★★★★★

Every one in office is friendly, helpful, pleas...
Every one in office is friendly, helpful, pleasant!
Jun 25, 2020
PS
Paul S

★★★★★

A wonderful office. Staff are terrific and tak...
A wonderful office. Staff are terrific and take very good care of you. I felt very comfortable receiving care during the pandemic.
Jun 25, 2020
JS
John S

★★★★★

First class dental care
Very efficient practice with capable, friendly staff
Jun 24, 2020
RC
Rebecca C

★★★★★

Such a great dentist office. Everyone is beyond...
Such a great dentist office. Everyone is beyond friendly. They are super fair and never try to convince you to get something done that you don't need. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Jun 18, 2020
LT
Lorraine T

★★★★★

Great detail practice
I love Plymouth Valley Dental. The hygienists and dentists are so nice and so good at their job. Hard to make a dental visit pleasant but they pull it off. The place is also extremely clean and nice.
Jun 18, 2020
BS
Bonnie S

★★★★★

Excellent Experience
This is a friendly, punctual, and knowledgeable group of dental professionals. The office is clean and has adapted to the new healthcare rules.
Jun 18, 2020
RW
Renee W

★★★★★

Thumbs up!
Very professional and caring. All CDC rules followed explicitly!
Jun 11, 2020
MJS
Mark J. S

★★★★★

They took care of a bad tooth I had during the ...
They took care of a bad tooth I had during the pandemic. They were extremely courteous, efficient and stopped by pain. I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group.
Apr 28, 2020
SP
Stacy P

★★★★★

Hands down the only place I'll continue to go t...
Hands down the only place I'll continue to go to for my dental needs. I moved a good 30-45 minutes away three years ago and continue to only go here! Even got my mom to try this dental group as she was unhappy with her current dentist and she has made the switch as well. Wonderful, caring folks!!
Apr 28, 2020
JF
Janice F

★★★★★

Staff was very friendly, the doctor made my vis...
Staff was very friendly, the doctor made my visit very comfortable, and relaxed.
Mar 19, 2020
MP
Mildred P

★★★★★

I have always received excellent care at Plymou...
I have always received excellent care at Plymouth Valley Dental. I believe that Dr Adelman is an excellent dentist and I trust him completely. All the staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very courteous respectful helpful and efficient.
Mar 17, 2020
MT
Martha T

★★★★★

Great dental practice is great & the staff is too!
I have already recommended over six relatives. 😁
Mar 17, 2020
BL
Betty L

★★★★★

All staff are very friendly and helpful.
All staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mar 11, 2020
MC
Mary C

★★★★★

I had no cavities. Wonderful!
I had no cavities. Wonderful!
Mar 6, 2020
GW
Gary W

★★★★★

Very nice place. Very nice people.
Very nice place. Very nice people.
Mar 3, 2020
JF
John F

★★★★★

A+ on all counts!! Would recommend your practic...
A+ on all counts!! Would recommend your practice to anyone seeking a good dentist.
Feb 26, 2020
RK
Roslyn K

★★★★★

Everyone that works in this office is wonderful...
Everyone that works in this office is wonderful. Extremely friendly and helpful and always responsive when I need an unplanned visit. Dr Adelman is not only knowledge in his field but has great people skills and always takes the time to answer questions A great dentist!
Feb 25, 2020
JP
Jeanie P

★★★★★

Excellent staff and wonderful Dr.Adelman!
Excellent staff and wonderful Dr. Adelman!
Feb 21, 2020
NP
Nancy P

★★★★★

It’s always a great experience!
It’s always a great experience!
Feb 20, 2020
MP
Mildred P

★★★★★

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental...
I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for several years and I have always been happy with the services and care that I have received there. Dr. Adelman is a very good dentist and is very honest and upfront which I really like about him. Everyone who works there is very courteous friendly respectful helpful and efficient.
Feb 14, 2020
WL
William L

★★★★★

Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staf...
Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staff are very professional. Would recommend to anyone, without reservation. By the way, my hygienist was more than excellent.
Feb 13, 2020
DM
Dianne M

★★★★★

Skilled dentistry in a professional environment
The practice provides excellent service from the front desk to the skilled dental assistants and the knowledge and skill of Dr. Adelman. The staff are professional, efficient and friendly. The waiting room is pleasant and the exam rooms are kept meticulously clean.
Feb 11, 2020
SS
Stefanie S

★★★★★

This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been...
This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. I love every member of the staff. They are so caring and never make me feel bad for calling 100 times. I recommend them constantly.
Feb 11, 2020
FC
Franklin C

★★★★★

I had an emergency situation and the staff got ...
I had an emergency situation and the staff got me in by mid-day and resolved the problem in short order. Excellent service.
Jan 24, 2020
KS
Kathie S

★★★★★

Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Than...
Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Thank you!
Jan 23, 2020
NH
Nicholas H

★★★★★

This is what you want in a dentist! I have refe...
This is what you want in a dentist! I have referred them twice this year.
Jan 21, 2020
LB
Lisa B

★★★★★

As usual, prompt, professional and extremely fr...
As usual, prompt, professional and extremely friendly!!!
Jan 19, 2020
MS
Mary S

★★★★★

i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand...
i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand better with commucation most of them cover with mask ty
Jan 16, 2020
JP
Joseph P

★★★★★

Great place to go . They make you feel super co...
Great place to go . They make you feel super comfortable and are very helpful with all things dental ...
Jan 16, 2020
DM
Donna M

★★★★★

Violet was very nice and professional.
Violet was very nice and professional.
Jan 15, 2020
AG
Adele G

★★★★★

Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. ...
Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. Minimal wait time in reception room. Decent parkingm
Jan 15, 2020
JC
Joseph C

★★★★★

Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickl...
Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickly fixed crown issues I have had lingering with poor results from another dentist for quite a while.
Jan 8, 2020
DM
Dolores M

★★★★★

Professional, personable, pleasant environment ...
Professional, personable, pleasant environment in all respects.
Jan 7, 2020
KM
Kyle M

★★★★★

Thank you 🙏🏼
Been to a lot of dentists. Never leaving this one. 👍🏼👍🏼
Jan 3, 2020
GC
Gill C

★★★★★

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental...
I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for almost 30 years and each visit has been pleasurable experience. The staff has always been great and the docs are top notch!
Dec 14, 2019
KM
Kerry M

★★★★★

This is the dentist you want to see.
Dr. Adelman and his staff are simply the best. There is no shortage of huckers in the dental industry, I'm fortune I found Plymouth Valley Dental ~5 years ago. It can be hard to find a good dentist. Dr. Adelman always answers all of my questions and provides top notch service!
Dec 14, 2019
RC
Rebecca C

★★★★★

Everyone is so friendly!
Everyone is so friendly! Steph is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend this practice to anybody.
Dec 10, 2019
DS
Devyn S

★★★★★

Happy patient 🙂
I love Plymouth Valley Dental. I have been a patient for years. The office is clean, there is never a wait time, they provide last minute or emergency appointments, and the office staff are all super nice. Dr. Adelman is fantastic and I highly suggest him!!!!
Dec 5, 2019
WT
William T

★★★★★

All the staff at the office are so friendly and...
All the staff at the office are so friendly and helpful - starting at the front desk!
Dec 4, 2019
JH
Janet H

★★★★★

Excellent Dentist
I have been coming to this dentist for several years, always prompt and the care I receive is great.
Dec 4, 2019
DM
Dolores M

★★★★★

Dr. Adelman is always there to help when needed...
Dr. Adelman is always there to help when needed. He is personable and up to speed with recent dentistry methods. His office staff is wonderful.
Nov 22, 2019
BS
Bonnie S

★★★★★

Excellent dental practice
Friendly, efficient, and kind staff coupled with a knowledgeable dentist makes this an excellent dental practice.
Nov 21, 2019
Make an Appointment for Your Smile!
(610)-277-0996
COVID-19
Update